Hydraflow Sales

Inside Sales

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Dave Lindahl Director of Sales & Engineering (714) 773-2605 dlindahl@hydraflow.com
Sasha Ayloush Customer Service Manager (714) 773-2628 sayloush@hydraflow.com
Julie Lopez Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2609 jlopez@hydraflow.com
Shawnna Johnson Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2627 sjohnson@hydraflow.com
Manuel Garcia Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2608 mgarcia@hydraflow.com
Scott Chang Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2623 schang@hydraflow.com
Vanessa De Leon Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2612 vdeleon@hydraflow.com

Independent Sales Contractors by Region*

Region

Company

Name

Phone

Email

USA (AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN) Stratus Terry Bruton (770) 973-4446 tbruton@bellsouth.net
USA (AR, IA, IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WI) Hogan Sales Veigh Hogan (636) 614-1243 hoganveigh@earthlink.net
USA (AZ, Southern California) Hansen Aero Jim Hansen (520) 744-9489 hansenaero@comcast.net
USA (CN, DE, MA, MD, PN, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VA, VT) Alexander Daddona Alexander Daddona (860) 767-0167 alcardad@sbcglobal.net
USA (KS, OK, TX) Icarus Represents Inc. Naomi Kaskie (214) 695-6921 napa@flash.net
Austria, Czech Rep, Germany, Switzerland Michael Wacker AeroTech Michael Wacker (011) 49-40780-9010 miwacker@aol.com
Belgium, Ireland, Sweden, UK Specialty Fasteners and Components Ltd. Phil Cox (440) 1803-868677 sales@specialty-fasteners.co.uk
Canada RHT Enterprises Rob Tyndall (514) 695-5800 rtyndall@qc.aibn.com
China Loop Link Enterprise Inc. Buck Chou (886) 2-2762-9614 looplink@ms9.hinet.net
France, Spain EPCI Jean-Louis Furic (33) 1-3448-3410 info@epcifrance.com
Japan Japan Aerospace Corp. Takashi Asano (81) 3-5785-5972 takashi.asano@j-aero.co.jp
*Contractors are not Hydraflow Employees