Hydraflow Sales

Inside Sales

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Dave Lindahl Director of Sales & Engineering (714) 773-2605 dlindahl@hydraflow.com
Sasha Ayloush Customer Service Manager (714) 773-2628 sayloush@hydraflow.com
Julie Lopez Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2609 jlopez@hydraflow.com
Shawnna Johnson Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2627 sjohnson@hydraflow.com
Manuel Garcia Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2608 mgarcia@hydraflow.com
Scott Chang Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2623 schang@hydraflow.com
Callum Reynolds Customer Service Representative (714) 773-2612 creynolds@hydraflow.com

Sales Representatives

Name

Company

Phone

Email

Location

Alexander Daddona Alexander Daddona (860) 767-0167 alcardad@sbcglobal.net CN, DE, MA, MD, PN, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VA, VT
Buck Chou Loop Link Enterprise Inc. (886) 2-2762-9614 looplink@ms9.hinet.net China
Giorgio Marchetto Airco SNC (39) 0141-408428 airco@atlink.it Italy
Jean-Louis Furic EPCI (33) 1-3448-3410 info@epcifrance.com France, Spain
Jim Hansen Hansen Aero (520) 744-9489 hansenaero@comcast.net AZ, Southern California
Michael Wacker Michael Wacker AeroTech (011) 49-40780-9010 miwacker@aol.com Austria, Czech Rep, Germany, Switzerland
Naomi Kaskie Icarus Represents Inc. (214) 695-6921 napa@flash.net KS, OK, TX,
Paulo Tamietti Vertix Aerospace (55) 12-3207-3464 tamietti@vertixaero.com Brazil
Peter Boote Specialty Fasteners and Components Ltd. (440) 1803-868677 sales@specialty-fasteners.co.uk Belgium, Ireland, Sweden, UK
Ramani Aiyer Aero Metals (91) 80-528-3764 raiyer@bgl.vsnl.net.in India
Rob Tyndall Rob Tyndall (514) 695-5800 rtyndall@qc.aibn.com Canada
Takashi Asano Japan Aerospace Corp. (81) 3-5785-5972 takashi.asano@j-aero.co.jp Japan
Terry Bruton Stratus (770) 973-4446 tbruton@bellsouth.net AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN
Veigh Hogan Hogan Sales (636) 614-1243 hoganveigh@earthlink.net AR, IA, IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WI