Contact Us

Contact Us

1881 W. Malvern
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone (714) 773-2600
Fax (714) 773-6351

(714) 773-2600
Hydraflow Headquarters Exterior
Sales

Inside Sales

Dave Lindahl
Sr Executive Director of Engineering
(714) 773-2605
dlindahl@hydraflow.com
Sasha Ayloush
Director of Sales & Marketing
(714) 773-2628
sayloush@hydraflow.com
Vanessa De Leon
Customer Service Manager
(714) 773-2612
vdeleon@hydraflow.com
Manuel Garcia
Sr. Customer Service Representative
(714) 773-2608
mgarcia@hydraflow.com
Monica Harrop
Customer Service Representative
(714) 459-9030
mharrop@hydraflow.com
Nick Giroux
Customer Service Representative
714-773-2600 x 156
ngiroux@hydraflow.com
Shawnna Johnson
Sr. Customer Service Representative
(714) 773-2627
sjohnson@hydraflow.com
Robert Stitz
Customer Service Representative
(714) 459-9009
rstitz@hydraflow.com
Scott Chang
Sr. Customer Service Representative
(714) 773-2623
schang@hydraflow.com
Joan Kwak
Customer Service Representative
714-773-2606
jkwak@hydraflow.com


Independent Sales Contractors by Region*

USA
(AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN)
Company
Stratus
Contact
Terry Bruton
Phone (770) 335-0869
Email tbruton@bellsouth.net
USA
(AZ, Southern California)
Company
Hansen Aero
Contact
Jim Hansen
Phone (520) 744-9489
Email hansenaero@comcast.net
Austria, Czech Rep, Germany, Switzerland
Company
Michael Wacker AeroTech
Contact
Michael Wacker
Phone (011) 49-40780-9010
Email m.wacker@mwaerotech.com
Canada
Company
RHT Enterprises
Contact
Rob Tyndall
Phone (514) 893-6511
Email rtyndall@qc.aibn.com
China
Company
Loop Link Enterprise Inc
Contact
Buck Chou
Phone (886) 2-2762-9614
Email looplink@ms9.hinet.net
France, Spain
Company
EPCI
Contact
Jean-Louis Furic
Phone (33) 1-3448-3410
Email info@epcifrance.com
Italy
Company
Airco SAS
Contact
Giorgio Marchetto
Phone +39-0141.324100
Email airco@atlink.it
Japan
Company
Japan Aerospace Corp.
Contact
Ryuji (Rocky) Fujimoto
Phone (81) 3-5785-5972
Email ryuji.fujimoto@j-aero.co.jp
*Contractors are not Hydraflow Employees

Careers

Click below to view current job openings at Hydraflow.


Hydraflow Job Openings
Hydraflow Job Openings